襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Winter 2022


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 2 October 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 9 October 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO200)
Sunday, 16 October 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/250sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 23 October 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO200)
Sunday, 30 October 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 6 November 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO200)
Sunday, 13 November 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 20 November 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 27 November 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 4 December 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 11 December 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO200)
Sunday, 18 December 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO1600)
Saturday, 24 December 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO200)
Sunday, 25 December 2022

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 25 December 2022