襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Spring 2023


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/15sec ISO640)
Sunday, 1 January 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 8 January 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 15 January 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 22 January 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO200)
Sunday, 29 January 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 5 February 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 12 February 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO200)
Sunday, 19 February 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO200)
Sunday, 26 February 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO200)
Sunday, 5 March 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO200)
Sunday, 12 March 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 19 March 2023


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 26 March 2023

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 2 April 2023