襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Autumn 2022


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 3 July 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO640)
Sunday, 10 July 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 17 July 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 24 July 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO400)
Sunday, 31 July 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/50sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 7 August 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 14 August 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 21 August 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 28 August 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 4 September 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 11 September 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/8.0 1/5sec ISO200)
Sunday, 18 September 2022


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO640)
Sunday, 25 September 2022

<<< O >>>

Saturday, 1 October 2022