襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Autumn 2017


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/5.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 2 July 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 9 July 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 16 July 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 23 July 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO800)
Sunday, 30 July 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Thursday, 3 August 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 13 August 2017


Olympus E-5 + 12-60mm f2.8~f4.0 SWD (focal length 36mm f/3.7 1/25sec ISO640)
Sunday, 20 August 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 27 August 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO800)
Sunday, 3 September 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 10 September 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/200sec ISO640)
Sunday, 17 September 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 24 September 2017

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 1 October 2017