襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Winter 2017


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/250sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 1 October 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 8 October 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 15 October 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 22 October 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO640)
Sunday, 29 October 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 5 November 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/20sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 12 November 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 19 November 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/15sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 26 November 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO640)
Sunday, 3 December 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO640)
Sunday, 10 December 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 17 December 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Saturday, 23 December 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 31 December 2017

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 31 December 2017