襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Summer 2017


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/5.0 1/800sec ISO200)
Sunday, 2 April 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 9 April 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 16 April 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 23 April 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 30 April 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/50sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 7 May 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/4.0 1/400sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 14 May 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 21 May 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/250sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 28 May 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 4 June 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO640)
Sunday, 11 June 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Friday, 16 June 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Friday, 23 June 2017


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Friday, 30 June 2017

<<< O >>>

Friday, 30 June 2017