襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Spring 2016


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/4.0 1/400sec ISO400)
Friday, 1 January 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 10 January 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 17 January 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 January 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 31 January 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/50sec ISO200)
Sunday, 7 February 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1600)
Monday, 8 February 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/4.5 1/500sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 14 February 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 21 February 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/6.3 1/1250sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 28 February 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.5 1/320sec ISO640)
Sunday, 6 March 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 13 March 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 13 March 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 20 March 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.5 1/400sec ISO320)
Sunday, 27 March 2016

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 27 March 2016