襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Winter 2015


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Saturday, 3 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500 3100K)
Sunday, 4 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/20sec ISO1250)
Saturday, 10 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 11 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Saturday, 17 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 18 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 25 October 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 1 November 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 8 November 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/20sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 15 November 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 22 November 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO250)
Sunday, 29 November 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 6 December 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 13 December 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 20 December 2015


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Thursday, 24 December 2015






<<< O >>>

Tuesday, 9 February 2016