襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Summer 2016


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/4.5 1/500sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 3 April 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Saturday, 9 April 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 17 April 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 April 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/8sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 1 May 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/250sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 8 May 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.5 1/320sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 15 May 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 22 May 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 29 May 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 5 June 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/10sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 12 June 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO400)
Sunday, 19 June 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 26 June 2016

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 26 June 2016