襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Summer 2020


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 5 April 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 12 April 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 19 April 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 26 April 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 3 May 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 10 May 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 17 May 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO800)
Sunday, 24 May 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO800)
Sunday, 31 May 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 7 June 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 14 June 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 21 June 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 28 June 2020

<<< O >>>

Tuesday, 30 June 2020