襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Spring 2020


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1250)
Friday, 3 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 5 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 12 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 19 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Saturday, 25 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.5 1/320sec ISO640)
Thursday, 30 January 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 2 February 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/15sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 9 February 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 16 February 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/20sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 23 February 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO640)
Sunday, 1 March 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 8 March 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 15 March 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO800)
Sunday, 22 March 2020


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/20sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 29 March 2020

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 5 April 2020