襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Winter 2021


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 3 October 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 10 October 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 17 October 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/320sec ISO400)
Sunday, 24 October 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 31 October 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO400)
Sunday, 7 November 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO200)
Sunday, 14 November 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 21 November 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO200)
Sunday, 28 November 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO200)
Sunday, 5 December 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 12 December 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 19 December 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 26 December 2021

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 26 December 2021