襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Spring 2021


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/320sec ISO200)
Friday, 1 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/50sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 3 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 10 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 17 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO640)
Sunday, 31 January 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/8sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 7 February 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/15sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 14 February 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 21 February 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 28 February 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/50sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 7 March 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 14 March 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 21 March 2021


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 28 March 2021

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 4 April 2021