襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Spring 2019


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO200)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO800)
Sunday, 6 January 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 13 January 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 20 January 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/10sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 27 January 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/25sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 3 February 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/15sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 10 February 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/30sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 17 February 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/200sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 February 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 3 March 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 10 March 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 17 March 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/60sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 March 2019


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 31 March 2019

<<< O >>>

Sunday, 31 March 2019