襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Summer 2018


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/160sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 8 April 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO1600)
Sunday, 15 April 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO2500)
Friday, 20 April 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/100sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 29 April 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO400)
Sunday, 6 May 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO1000)
Sunday, 13 May 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO800)
Sunday, 20 May 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO800)
Sunday, 27 May 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 3 June 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 10 June 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 17 June 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2500)
Sunday, 24 June 2018


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO2000)
Saturday, 30 June 2018

<<< O >>>

Saturday, 30 June 2018