襧ȱ۫

Abyssinian Melody

Winter 2016


<<< O >>>


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/4.0 1/500sec ISO2500)
Saturday, 1 October 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO1250)
Friday, 7 October 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO640)
Sunday, 16 October 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO800)
Sunday, 23 October 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/125sec ISO640)
Sunday, 30 October 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/125sec ISO1250)
Sunday, 6 November 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.2 1/160sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 13 November 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/40sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 20 November 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/80sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 27 November 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 4 December 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/3.2 1/250sec ISO2000)
Sunday, 11 December 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.0 1/100sec ISO400)
Sunday, 18 December 2016


Olympus E-5 + 50mm f2.0 (focal length 50mm f/2.8 1/200sec ISO1600)
Saturday, 24 December 2016

<<< O >>>

Saturday, 24 December 2016